A treat from my ‘student’ :)


We were writing up on the lesson we did earlier on “consequence of democracy” when she came up with the idea of snacks.

1st: enquired whether I ate cake..

2nd: further, of stuffs made here and there..

3rd: then swiftly went out (while I was struggling to come up with probable question she would most likely face in the exam) and fetched two one of egg and fruit

4th: even gave me the option to choose so I chose …

img_20170215_200215

I don’t think am tearing this pretty thing up.

Views:

